thecoldcomposure

Good evening ladies, gentlemen, and all else besides. As we have seen on the news, barring some unforeseen act of God or a coup staged by Joe Biden, Barack Obama has won the presidency of the United States for his second term.  Like every other blogger on the blogosphere, I have taken the mantle of the prophet upon myself and have decided to post my predictions for the upcoming years. Given my conversion to political leftism (as detailed in my insanely awesome blog post “How I Became a Democrat”), my predictions for the Obama presidency will be none of that gloom-and-doom stuff that is bound to be making its rounds on the internet even as we speak. In fact, I think it is safe to assume that my predictions that will be more pertinent to your life, more accurate, and more scintillating than any others on the internet. Here, now…

View original post 631 more words

Leave a Reply

