New Book on Review

So I am breaking my scheduled faith-science book reviews for a new book I just borrowed. Looks awesome, detailed, and promising

Modern Physics and Ancient Faith – Stephen M. Barr

Maybe I’m out of the loop, but I’ve never heard of this guy. I flipped though this book and was immediately entranced by all the scientific lingo and indepth discussion of physical concepts. I have high hopes for this book – at least it will provide a framework for biblical views of things like quantum theory.

Leave a Reply

